Reviews

Resolution Computer Services takes pride in having the best customer service as possible.  Please feel free to leave a review below as well as browse our customer reviews.  Thanks for considering Resolution Computer Services.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Resolution Computer Services
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
Apples engine Rebuilding
Oct 23, 2019
 by Apples engine Rebuilding

We recommend RCS ,Jon does excellent work very professional and very fast turn around especially if you're in a jam.

Bonnie Y
Sep 21, 2019
 by Bonnie Y

I highly recommend Jonathan for all of your computer issues. He has repaired my
computer for several years .....Quick service and very professional...

Melva Merritt
Aug 29, 2019
 by Melva Merritt

Resolution Computer Services does an outstanding job. I have been doing business with Jonathon Wilson since 2007. I highly recommend using Resolution Computer Services.

Kathy Apple
Aug 28, 2019
 by Kathy Apple

I choose the reliable company Resolution Computer Services to solve any technical issues my computer has. Jon Wilson has been a very intergal part of this service. He has always been professional, friendly and patient with me when I have computer issues, issues that are fixed without delay. I am thankful to have this dependable company for my I.T. needs.

J. Terrell
Aug 28, 2019
 by J. Terrell
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

My laptops latest update had slowed down its speed so bad to the point I couldn’t get anything to pull up and I couldn’t get anything to load, it was just a very frustrating situation. I was referred to Resolution Computer Services and had the pleasure of speaking with Jon who also was the one to fix my laptop! I’m very satisfied with the results and I greatly appreciate Jon being so kind and patient with it. Thank God there is knowledgeable people still around to help people like me who have no idea what I am doing!! I highly recommend this company and if you get the honor to have Jon then you’re most definitely in good hands! Thank You Thank You Thank You sooo much for your help!

Frederick Sternberg
Aug 27, 2019
 by Frederick Sternberg

Jonathon Wilson and Resolution Computer Services have been this Firm's IT Representative for many years and their timely response, service, involvement, and understanding of computer issues is outstanding including computer updates, ransomware detection and recovery and external backup hard-drives and further the development of websites and hosting. This Firm would not be able to operate its computer services and have the ability to provide quality legal services on behalf of Clients without a regular and periodic involvement of Resolution Computer Services. Further, these outstanding services are provided at reasonable cost and on a timely basis.

Jeff Davis
Aug 27, 2019
 by Jeff Davis
Thank You

Trustworthy and reliable. Thank you for everything, Jon.

Tina Apple
Aug 27, 2019
 by Tina Apple
Great Job

Does a Great Job everyone! Go see Jon Wilson at Resolution Computer Services!

Karen Sharpe
Aug 24, 2019
 by Karen Sharpe
Repair

Wonderful company, friendly people , fixed my computer the same day I called. Thanks for the great support.